About, First Thing First, Fitness, GodWhispers, Health, Hearing From God, Insipirations, Leadership, Life, living on purpose, Love, Lyn Garcia System of Success, Money Matters, Praise and Worship, Red Cross, Success, Travel, YABC

7 Steps to Rewire Your Beliefs

7 Steps To Rewire Your Beliefs!
(Create A Wealth Mind Set/Beliefs)

1. Write down a clear mental picture of a person who do you want to becone and a clear financial dream.

Examples:
-I’ll be The Top Networker Leader in TFD!
-I’ll be giving P100,000/month worth of tithes by Dec. 25, 2014.
-I’ll be one the greatest motivator and wealth coach.
-I’ll be a registered licensed electrical engineer by February 28, 2014.

2. Create an Action Plan

Say this: “The key to my success is hidden in my daily routine. So starting today…”

Have a SUCCESS RECORDER
(List down your things to do)

Monday?
Tuesday?
Wednesday?
Thursday?
Friday?
Saturday?
Sunday?

3. Create new powerful beliefs that supports this dream.

MY WEALTH BELIEFS
(This is what I have learned from the Book and my mentor. Special thanks to Up A.M. and Pastor Jayson ☺)

a. I’m God’s beloved and it is His great happiness to bless me.

b. God’s river of blessings is flowing to me at every single moment of my life.

c. Everything I need comes to me.

d. I am a blessing magnet.

e. I am open to receive all of life’s riches.

f. I am the master of my fate, I am the captain of my soul.

g. Day by day, in every way, I am getting better and better.

h. I am prosperous.

i. I say yes to life, and life says yes to me.

j. Everything I touch turns to gold.

k. I inspire millions of people.

l. Money flows me in great abundance.

m. I am a brilliant networkpreneur creating wealth for God’s purposes.

n. I love God with all my heart, soul, mind and strength.

o. I love others as I love my self.

p. I love living life.

q. I am a Happy Millionaire!

4. Declare your dreams and beliefs everyday.

—>Morning. Lunch. Evening.

5. Pray for it!
(Yes, nothing is impossible!.. Just pray and believe dear..☺)

6. Commit to stick with it, NO MATTER WHAT. Commit it to GOD.

“Commit to the Lord whatever you do and your plans will succeed.”
-[Proverbs 16:3]

7. Believe and received it!

—>Commit it to God 🙂 put it in your faith goals and don’t forget to do your part.. 🙂

Hope this can help you in achieving your goals in life.

More to come.

@lynvgarcia

Posted from WordPress for Android