Daily Devotional

Cue Card Please

What do you do when you feel under the weather?

Cue cards or note cards are cards with words written on them that help you remember what you need to say …

An important set of cue cards that I keep on file have topics that “describe a time when I helped someone” and here are the sample questions I have in it:

• ᴡʜᴇɴ ᴡᴀꜱ ɪᴛ?
• ᴡʜᴏ ᴡᴀꜱ ʜᴇʟᴘᴇᴅ?
• ʜᴏᴡ ᴅɪᴅ ɪᴛ ʙᴇɴᴇꜰɪᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘᴇʀꜱᴏɴ?

Recently, I had some down moments and my cue cards helped me to remember how I supported a friend by sharing some ways on how she can communicate with her previous employer for the release of her back pay.

How are you today? Is there any support I can extend to you? Let me know in the comment …

💚💚💚💚💚
P.S. If you are an entrepreneur or business owner like me, join US inside https://riseupcreatives.com, and together, let’s RISE UP & BE CREATIVE in expanding our reach. If you are also ready to explore something bigger and something greater in your life, join me inside Say YES to the Unknown Coaching Community (https://bit.ly/SayYesToTheUnknown)