Lyn Garcia System of Success

Not So Still Life


Do you have broken pieces of art that you still keep for a reason?

Do you feel connected with something that gives you the energy you need to endure difficulties in life and move on?

I have this trophy that was awarded to me in 2006 that I still keep because this was the reward I received when I was chosen as one of the Ten Outstanding Red Cross Youth of the Philippines. It always reminds me of the contribution I have done when I was younger.

Not all broken is for disposal, sometimes, it only takes time to repair, like a broken relationship!!! What are your thoughts about repair works? Share in the comment …

💚 💚 💚 💚 💚 💚 💚
P.S. If you are an entrepreneur or business owner like me, join US inside https://riseupcreatives.com, and together, let’s RISE UP & BE CREATIVE in expanding our reach. If you are also ready to explore something bigger and something greater in your life, join me inside Say YES to the Unknown Coaching Community (https://bit.ly/SayYesToTheUnknown)

Leave a comment